fbpx

Get in touch with us

Don't hesitate to get in touch if you've got questions

Hero image

3D Meetup is organized by 3D Meetup Sweden AB (5591528426), a Swedish company owned by a total of six shareholders. The people listed below are the six shareholders of 3D Meetup. Don’t hesitate to get in touch with us if have any questions.

Name Email address Phone number
Jonathan Lundström jonathan@3dmeetup.se +46 768-95 25 25
Peter Tibemo peter@3dmeetup.se +46 705-51 72 53
Niklas Sihvo niklas@3dmeetup.se +46 707-98 41 66
Ron Karlsson ron@3dmeetup.se +46 735-36 93 10
Christoffer Carlsson christoffer@3dmeetup.se +46 760-08 34 20
Emanuel Teljemo emanuel@3dmeetup.se +46 761-07 15 29